Skip to Content

WINTER TERM 2019

Session Begins Monday, Jan 7
Add Deadline Friday, Jan 11
Drop Deadline Friday, Jan 18
Withdrawal Date Friday, Jan 25
Session Ends Sunday, Mar 3

SPRING 1 TERM 2019

Session Begins Monday, Mar 4
Add Deadline Friday, Mar 8
Drop Deadline Friday, Mar 15
Withdrawal Date Friday, Mar 22
Session Ends Sunday, Apr 28

SPRING 2 TERM 2019

Session Begins Monday, Apr 29
Add Deadline Friday, May 3
Drop Deadline Friday, May 10
Withdrawal Date Friday, May 17
Session Ends Sunday, Jun 23

SUMMER TERM 2019

Session Begins Monday, Jun 24
Add Deadline Friday, Jun 28
Drop Deadline Friday, Jul 5
Withdrawal Date Friday, Jul 12
Session Ends Sunday, Aug 18

FALL TERM 1 2019

Session Begins Monday, Aug 26
Add Deadline Friday, Aug 30
Drop Deadline Friday, Sep 6
Withdrawal Date Friday, Sep 13
Session Ends Sunday, Oct 20

Learn More


Loading...